Close

Contact the Marco Eagle

Address:
579 E Elkcam Circle
Marco Island, FL 34145

Staff:

Bill Green, editor
239-213-5329
Bill.Green@naplesnews.com

Lisa Conley, reporter, Marco Island
239-213-5308
Lisa.Conley@naplesnews.com

Ashley Collins, reporter, South Naples
239-213-6029
Ashley.Collins@naplesnews.com

T.J. Boone, Marco sales manager
239-213-5301
Thomas.Boone@naplesnews.com

Patty Corkhill, advertising account executive
239-213-5304
Patty.Corkhill@naplesnews.com

Linda Flores, advertising account executive
239-213-5337
Linda.Flores@naplesnews.com

Mary Quinton, advertising account executive
239-213-5312
Mary.Quinton@naplesnews.com